

07.09.2023

From : Dr. Narayani Ramachandran Director

To : All concerned

Sub: Statutory Committees for the AY 2023-24

Student Grievance Redressal Committee (Institutional/Departmental/Collegiate)

S1. No.	Name	Designation
1.	Dr. Mallika Srivastava	Chairperson
2.	Dr. Barnabas. N	Member
3.	Prof. Anand Prakash	Member
4.	Dr. Sindhu Palonnath Mana	Member
5.	Prof. Sweta Sethia	Member
6.	Prof. Tanaya Majumder	Member
7.	Ms. Kalashri. K .N	Member
8.	Prof. Ameya Sapre	Member Secretary

Regards,

R.Ti

Narayani Ramachandran Director, NMIMS, Bengaluru

SVKM's Narsee Monjee Institute of Management Studies, Bengaluru

Deemed to be UNIVERSITY Kalkere Post, Jigani Hobli, Bannerghatta Main Road, Bengaluru- 560 083 T: (91-80) - 25126000 | E: <u>bangalore@nmims.edu |</u> W: <u>www.nmimsbengaluru.org</u>